Security is a safety feature that automatically logs you out of the application once the selective active login hours end.


1.Select Settings from menu bar and click security under Business settings.


2.Select session login hours and Save.


( Example- If your session logout time is 30 mins means miosalon will get auto logoff if your system is idle for 30 mins)


Note: Default auto logoff time is 24 Hrs.